Farm Service Team

Our Area Managers are 100% dedicated to helping farmers produce quality milk. Attention to detail, preventative techniques and team work is how we work.

We're all about empowering your team

We believe it's really important to arm your staff with best practice solutions for optimal dairy hygiene and animal health.

Here are some things we can help with:

  • Managing on farm costs with tailored teat spray and hygiene solutions
  • Checking your equipment to make sure things are working properly and products are being effectively distributed
  • Empowering your staff by training them on chemical safety, mixing and dilution rates, application of teat sprays and farm dairy wash procedures
  • Trouble-shooting hygiene or mastitis issues
John Lennon
South Island Sales Manager

M 027 413 6373
john.lennon@gea.com
Brian Salvigny
Area Sales Manager
Northland, Helensville
M 027 472 1501
brian.s@filonfarm.co.nz
Tom Laurent
Area Sales Manager
North Waikato, Hauraki, Paeroa, Waihi, Te Aroha
M 027 549 4692
thomas.laurent@gea.com
Greg Duncan
Area Sales Manager
Cambridge, Matamata, Putaruru
M 027 472 1505
greg.d@filonfarm.co.nz
Mark Mohring
Area Sales Manager
Huntly, Taupiri, Morrinsville
M 027 472 1502
mark.m@filonfarm.co.nz
Fraser Stewart
Area Sales Manager
Bay of Plenty, Paeroa
M 021 284 2504
fraser.stewart@gea.com
Bede Murphy
Regional Sales Manager
Rotorua, Reporoa
M 021 814 337
bede.murphy@gea.com
Colin Ranby
Area Sales Manager
Te Awamutu, Otorohanga
M 027 499 1674
colin.ranby@gea.com
Robbie Kirk
Area Sales Manager
Tokoroa, Mangakino, Taupo
M 027 202 0946
robert.kirk@gea.com
Trevor Gilberd
Area Sales Manager
North & Coastal Taranaki, King Country
M 027 472 1506
trevor.gilberd@gea.com
Craig Allen
Area Sales Manager
Central & South Taranaki
M 021 898 145
craig.allen@gea.com
Clint Humphrey
Area Sales Manager
Manawatu, Wanganui
M 027 472 1507
clint.h@filonfarm.co.nz
Ryan Medlin
Area Sales Manager
Wairarapa, Hawkes Bay
M 027 704 5933
ryan.medlin@gea.com
Callum Lennon
Area Sales Manager
West Coast, Tasman
M 027 472 1503
callum.lennon@gea.com
Chris Brook
Area Sales Manager
North Canterbury
M 027 886 5869
chris.brook@gea.com
Kirk Falconer
Area Sales Manager
South Canterbury, North Otago
M 027 491 2966
kirk.falconer@gea.com
Nigel Wilson
Area Sales Manager
Mid Canterbury
M 021 047 7443
nigel.wilson@gea.com
Nick Mackay
Area Sales Manager
Otago, Ranfurly, Omakau
M 027 549 8182
nick.mackay@gea.com
Graham Beggs
Area Sales Manager
Mid, East Southland
M 027 472 1818
graham.beggs@gea.com
Mike Robinson
Regional Sales Manager
South West, Southland
M 027 472 1504
mike.robinson@gea.com