Farm Service Team

Our team of Area Managers are 100% dedicated to helping farmers produce quality milk. Attention to detail, preventative techniques and team work is how we work. We want to be part of your team because we're right into the hands-on approach, getting to the root of any problems and putting plans in place to avoid future issues. We're extensivly trained and experienced when it comes to dairy hygiene and healthy udders - and it's our job to help you on farm.

+ We're all about empowering your team

We believe it's really important to arm your staff with best practice solutions for optimal dairy hygiene and animal health.

Here are some things we can help with:

  • Managing on farm costs with tailored teat spray and hygiene solutions
  • Checking your equipment to make sure things are working properly and products are being effectively distributed
  • Empowering your staff by training them on chemical safety, mixing and dilution rates, application of teat sprays and farm dairy wash procedures
  • Trouble-shooting hygiene or mastitis issues
Colin May
FIL National Sales Manager

M 027 706 8538
colin.may@gea.com
John Lennon
South Island Sales Manager

M 027 413 6373
john.lennon@gea.com
Brian Salvigny
Farm Service Area Manager
Northland, Helensville
M 027 472 1501
brian.s@filonfarm.co.nz
Mark Mohring
Farm Service Area Manager
North Waikato, Hauraki, Morrinsville West
M 027 472 1502
mark.m@filonfarm.co.nz
Greg Duncan
Farm Service Area Manager
Cambridge, Matamata, Morrinsville East, Te Aroha
M 027 472 1505
greg.d@filonfarm.co.nz
Fraser Stewart
Farm Service Area Manager
Bay of Plenty, Paeroa
M 021 284 2504
fraser.stewart@gea.com
Bede Murphy
Farm Service Area Manager
Rotorua, Reporoa, Tokoroa, Putaruru
M 021 814 337
bede.murphy@gea.com
David Jobe
Farm Service Area Manager
Te Awamutu, Otorohanga
M 027 499 1674
david.jobe@gea.com
Trevor Gilberd
Farm Service Area Manager
North & Coastal Taranaki, King Country
M 027 472 1506
trevor.gilberd@gea.com
Craig Allen
Farm Service Area Manager
South Taranaki
M 021 898 145
craig.allen@gea.com
Clint Humphrey
Farm Service Area Manager
Southern North Island
M 027 472 1507
clint.h@filonfarm.co.nz
Ryan Medlin
Farm Service Area Manager
Wairarapa, Hawkes Bay
M 027 704 5933
ryan.medlin@gea.com
Callum Lennon
Farm Service Area Manager
West Coast, Tasman
M 027 472 1503
callum.lennon@gea.com
Chris Brook
Farm Service Area Manager
North Canterbury
M 027 886 5869
chris.brook@gea.com
Kirk Falconer
Farm Service Area Manager
South Canterbury, North Otago
M 027 491 2966
kirk.falconer@gea.com
Peter McCartney
Farm Service Area Manager
Otago, Ranfurly, Omakau
M 027 549 8182
peter.mccartney@gea.com
Graham Beggs
Farm Service Area Manager
Mid, East Southland
M 027 472 1818
graham.beggs@gea.com
Mike Robinson
Farm Service Area Manager
South West, Southland
M 027 472 1504
mike.robinson@gea.com